Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Official Beta Tester ( ˘ ³˘)United States Groups :icondrawn-out-yaoi: Drawn-Out-Yaoi
~Yaoi for all~
Recent Activity
Deviant for 9 Years
7 Month Core Membership
Statistics 512 Deviations 13,265 Comments 46,396 Pageviews

Check, check it~




Hey there~ I'm landiddy!
Commissions are
CLOSED!!


Twitter || Personal Tumblr || Art blog
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Personal Feature:
</span>


:iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz:

Open Adopts



Palette Adopts 1 [1 left] by landiddy Swirl Girl Adopt: OPEN [flat rate] by landiddy

"To-do list"



:iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz:
:bulletblack: Not Started :bulletblack: | :bulletred: Potential :bulletred: | :bulletgreen: On Going :bulletgreen: | :bulletyellow: Sketching :bulletyellow:
:bulletblue: Lining :bulletblue: | :bulletpurple: Difficult/Taking a While :bulletpurple: | :bulletorange: Coloring :bulletorange:
:bulletpink: Complete :bulletpink:

Roughly in Order
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

:bulletwhite: Personal Projects :bulletwhite:
:bulletpurple: Butterfly adopts :bulletpurple:
:bulletblack: Langit :bulletblack:
:bulletred: Hear, see, speak no: BraScaMarra :bulletred:



:bulletgreen: Commissions :bulletgreen:
:bulletblack: TheRedEyedMuse - Fullbody :bulletblack: Paid Button by RoyalBlackheart


:bulletgreen: Gifts :bulletgreen:
:bulletyellow: Ra-HiME - Typhlosion and Samurott GJ :bulletyellow:
:bulletblack: TheRedEyedMuse - Jay Iwasaki :bulletblack:
:bulletblack: Viki-U - Val :bulletblack:



:bulletred: Other :bulletred:
:bulletblack: Collab: Jy :bulletblack:


</span>

Donate

landiddy has started a donation pool!
96 / 1

:iconletter-splz::iconletter-tplz::iconletter-aplz::iconletter-tplz::iconletter-uplz::iconletter-splz:

:iconkiribansclosed::iconcommissionsclosed::iconpointcommishesclosed::icongiftsfriendsonly::icontradesask::iconrequestsask:
Donations are very much so appreciated!

:iconpointsjarplz:

If you're donating for a feature over at Drawn-Out-Yaoi, please include that with your donation!

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Jan 10, 2015, 5:29:05 PM
    1
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Jan 9, 2015, 3:42:47 PM
    2
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Jan 7, 2015, 5:23:12 PM
    1

Visitors

:icontaiyaki-iced:
Taiyaki-Iced
Sep 3, 2015
3:09 am
:iconteamchelsea:
TeamChelsea
Sep 2, 2015
10:06 pm
:iconchained-dragon:
Chained-Dragon
Aug 27, 2015
4:49 am
:icongyspsygurl34:
gyspsygurl34
Aug 23, 2015
6:23 pm
:iconmig-09:
mig-09
Aug 21, 2015
2:55 pm

Fwaaaahhhh...





:iconletter-bplz::iconletter-uplz::iconletter-dplz::iconletter-splz:
:iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz::iconflyingheartsplz:
:icontheredeyedmuse: :iconethril-dragon: :iconsevaerok: :iconjymaru: :iconviki-u:
:iconspeedyalchemist: :iconkureiya: :iconchemicarouge: :iconmistress0minx: :iconra-hime:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



And PLEASE don't invite me to your no sexual, het only art group lol
STAHP IT.

HO SNAP!



*~This is a FAQ now~*


What programs do you use?
I use Paint Tool SAI and Photoshop Elements 12.

Will you give me some points?
No. Don't ask me, please.

Do you take requests?
You can check out that action here: Request Journal

Why are your prices--
My prices are set so that I am paid the minimal amount an hour, and that's assuming the piece is a BREEZE, which is almost never the case. I respect my time and energy, please do the same.
(Especially since I actually cut the pricing SIGNIFICANTLY after getting the actual number value.)

Why do you draw boys?
I like boys.

Do you draw ________?
If you have to ask, probably not.

Do you RP?
I do.


Sir Tristepin [ or Percedal]: Wakfu the animated series
+++++++++++++++++++++++
Greg: Steven Universe




gif subject to change depending on who I'm in love with at the moment.


</span>

Best time for streaming? :U 

31%
4 deviants said 5 PM EST (10 PM GMT)
31%
4 deviants said 10 PM EST (3 AM GMT)
15%
2 deviants said 12 PM EST (5 PM GMT)
15%
2 deviants said 3 PM EST (8 PM GMT)
8%
1 deviant said 12 AM EST (5 AM GMT)
0%
No deviants said Other

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconjackofalltrades0097:
jackofalltrades0097 Featured By Owner Aug 1, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
:happybounce: Hello and thank you for joining Ocs-of-Originality! We're a group dedicated to spotlighting oc's that exist in your own personal universe, outside of fandoms! 

In case you didn't have a chance to look around yet, let me give you some info as to what we're about!

- Don't know where to submit? OMG MOAR POEMS!  Check out our "Gallery Guide"! This is just a quick run down of each folder, to save from any confusion in your submission process!


- Be sure to go over our Rules & Guidelines if you haven't already, just to make sure you didn't miss anything!

- In a rut with your Oc's, and want to get out before you start submitting :sad: ? Check out some tutorials here on DA such as "How to get Inspired" and "Character Design Tutorial", or even fill out a "Character Profile Formto round them out a little bit better! 

Thank you again, and we can't wait to see your OC's!
Please don't hesitate to ask me or any of the other admin for help if you ever need it! wave remake 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconwhite-starcloud:
White-Starcloud Featured By Owner Jul 30, 2015  Student
Thank you for the watch ♥ :hug:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconchizukunoyoru:
chizukunoyoru Featured By Owner Jul 30, 2015
thank you for the llama! ^w^
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconlife-is-the-bubbles:
Life-is-the-bubbles Featured By Owner Jul 9, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Is everything okay with you? I hope so. I miss seeing your awesome arts :( 
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: